HOME
BLOG
BACKBAR
JUKEBOX
PUBLICAN'S PERCH
AD INFO
ABOUT
CONTACT
FREE SUBSCRIPTION
COCKTAILS
Gerry Timlin as seen in American Public House Review
crowd at Mc Sorley's Pub in NYC as seen in American Public House Review Marquita Smith at The City Tavern in Phila. as seen in American Public House Review Patriotic Friends at the Marine Room Tavern in Laguna Beach, CA as seen in American Public House review A reveler proposes a toast as seen in American Public House Review
Matt De Blass as seen in American Public House Review

FRIENDS OF AMERICAN PUBLIC HOUSE REVIEW


The ubiquitous "Friends Page" has been long understood as an effective tool to build internet traffic. It is a simple technical gesture built on the premise that my audience will become your audience and that you might return the favor. Many times it is more about self-promotion than it is about promoting the labors of others. Having stated the obvious, I would also like to comment about the qualities of those individuals whose sites are included on this page.

They have been a source of intrinsic information, inspiring images or a moving piece of music. And in many instances they have been the cradle of encouragement and good counsel that enables us to continue on with our efforts. In other words, they are friends in every sense of that word! So please support their work and creativity by visiting their sites.




BLOGS & INTERESTING CHARACTERS

Pub4Us - www.pub4us.com

Alan Runfeldt  - www.excelsiorpress.org

Joe Sixpack - www.joesixpack.net

Railserve - www.railserve.com

Pubs go live - http://www.pubsgolive.com

Beer Stained Letter - beerstainedletter.blogspot.com



HISTORIANS





 




 









MUSICIANS

Appleseed Recordings - www.appleseedmusic.com

Matt De Blass -  www.myspace.com/mattdeblass


JP Jones - www.jpjones.net

Alex Radus - www.alexradus.com

Garnet Rogers - www.garnetrogers.com

Gerry Timlin - www.gerrytimlin.com




PHOTOGRAPHERS

Christine Aber - www.christineaber.com

Richard Benjamin - www.photosofri.com

Barry Botelho - www.eastonsbeach.com

Kathleen Connally - www.durhamtownship.com

Juli Mahoney - www.eastacrewood.com

Christopher Muller - www.steamphotos.com

Michelle Shiflet - www.michelleshiflet.smugmug.com

Susan Sipprelle - www.susansipprelle.com



PAINTERS

James Mann - www.jamesmannartfarm.com

Don Coker - www.doncokerart.com/blog/




WRITERS /AUTHORS/JOURNALISTS

Lew Bryson - www.lewbryson.com






AMERICAN PUBLIC HOUSE REVIEW text, images, and music © All rights reserved. 
All content from AMERICAN PUBLIC HOUSE REVIEW is subject to U.S. and international copyright laws. Email: edp.aphr@gmail.com to request permission for use.

HOME
BLOG
BACKBAR
JUKEBOX
PUBLICAN'S PERCH
AD INFO
ABOUT
CONTACT
FREE SUBSCRIPTION
COCKTAILS